Board of Directors

President

Carla Killion Fix, CPM
Lee & Associates
e-mail: cfix@lee-associates.com

President Elect

Kimberly Anne Butler, CPM
e-mail: kim.butler@colliers.com

Treasurer

Nicholas F. Smith, CPM
NAI Earle Furman, LLC
e-mail: nsmith@naiearlefurman.com

Secretary

Brooke A. Frey, CPM
Lee & Associates
e-mail: brooke105@gmail.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Amy S. Campbell
I3 Real Estate, LLC
e-mail: ascampbell@charter.net

Executive Council Member at Large

William C Cantey, III
Cantey & Co. Inc.
e-mail: Billy@Cantey.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Heyward Haskell Kibler
Wilson/Kibler, Inc.
e-mail: hkibler@wilsonkibler.com

Executive Council Member at Large

William Shannon Nelson
e-mail: wsnelson111@gmail.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Ted Rausch
Colliers International - South Carolina
e-mail: ted@arnoldfamilycorp.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Thomas T. Tapp
e-mail: tommy.tapp@colliers.com

Executive Council Member at Large
Leon McLean Terry
e-mail: leon.m.terryciv@mail.mil