Industry Partner Directory


Electrical

 

Business Address:
136 Meander Lane
Lexington, SC 29072

Business Phone: 803-767-1382

Contacts

Matt Pennington - matthewapennington@yahoo.com

 


Elevator and Escalator Maintenance

 

Business Address:
1200 Woodruff Road
Suite B20
Greenville, SC 29607

Business Phone: 864-275-3438

Contacts

Ferrell Ryan - ryan.ferrell@us.schindler.com

 


Emergency General Contracting

 

Business Address:
300 Catawba Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Business Phone: 803-763-7543

Contacts

Hollie Dowdy - hollie.dowdy@us.belfor.com

 


Fire & Security Systems - Sprinklers & Electrical

 

Business Address:
9580 William Aiken Ave
Ladson, SC 29456

Business Phone: 843-820-2033
Business: jalford@flsamerica.com

 


Janitorial Services

 

Business Address:
509 Blairhill Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Contacts

Stacy Strong - sstrong@interstateccs.com

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 9482
Columbia, SC 29290

Business Phone: 803-518-1940

Contacts

Wells Reese -wellsr@sandlappercleaning.com

 

Business Address:
222 W. Coleman Blvd
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Business Phone: 803-513-0378

Contacts

Chris Abel - chrisa@southeasternjanitorial.com

 


Pest Control

 

Business Address:
400 Northeast Drive
Suite A
Columbia, SC 29203

Business Phone: 803-771-6281

Contacts

Anne O'Halloran - aohalloran@gregorypestsolutions.com
Tim Teague - tteague@gregorypestsolutions.com

 


Pressure Washing, Commercial

 

Business Address:
P.O. Box 4989
West Columbia, SC 29171

Business Phone: 803-781-1678

Contacts

Rich Cunliffe - rich@pressureproswash.com
Matt Dukes - matt@pressureproswash.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
205 OAK DR.
Lexington, SC 29073

Business Phone: 803.356.1919
Business E-Mail: gofixit@midstateroofing.com

Contacts

Larry Leitner - ldleitner@yahoo.com
Michael Olmstead - gofixit@midstateroofing.com

 


Specialty Cleaning & Restoration

 

Business Address:
300 Catawba Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Business Phone: 803-763-7543

Contacts

Hollie Dowdy - hollie.dowdy@us.belfor.com