Board of Directors

President

William Shannon Nelson
e-mail: wsnelson111@gmail.com

President Elect

Amy S Campbell
i3, LLC
e-mail: amy.campbell@i3resources.com

Treasurer

Heyward Haskell Kibler
Wilson/Kibler, Inc.
e-mail: hkibler@wilsonkibler.com

Secretary

Carla Killion Fix
Lee & Associates
e-mail: cfix@lee-associates.com

Executive Council Member at Large

William C Cantey, III
Cantey & Co. Inc.
e-mail: Billy@Cantey.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Amanda E. Heaitley
e-mail: aheaitley@gmail.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Brandon T. Liles
e-mail: brandon@scexit.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Ted Rausch
Colliers International - South Carolina
e-mail: Ted.Rausch@colliers.com

Executive Council Member at Large

Thomas T. Tapp
e-mail: ttapp@collierskeenan.com

Executive Council Member at Large
Leon McLean Terry
e-mail: leon.m.terryciv@mail.mil